Contact
03 5622 6600
 

PO Box 1410, Warragul, Victoria 3820

 

Staff located at Sion House, 6 Witton St,
Warragul

unless *asterix

 
 
Chancery and Agencies Contacts
Office/Position Contact Name Email Phone Office Days
Office/PositionBishop Office - Personal Assistant to Bishop Pat O'Regan Contact NameCathy Dougan Emailpa@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6600
Office/Position Business Manager Contact Name Mary Winter Email maryw@sale.catholic.org.au Phone (03) 5614 5141
Office/PositionFinance Officer Contact NameTracey Puncheon Emailtraceyp@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6685 Office Days9am-5pm Mon,Tues,Thurs
Office/PositionArchivist Contact NameAnnie Pawley Emailanniep@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5614 1114 Office DaysMon, Tues, Wed
Office/PositionDiocesan Facilities Coordinator Contact NameGeorges Wilmann Emailgwilmann@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5614 5111 mobile 0436 361 292
Diocesan Media and Communications Office
Office/PositionMedia Liaison Officer Contact NameCathy Dougan Emailpa@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6600 
Office/PositionDigital Media Manager Contact NameLiz Roberts Emailnewsonline@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6673 Office DaysWed and Fri
Pastoral Minstries
Office/PositionDiocesan Coordinator for Liturgy & Pastoral Ministry Contact NameSophy Morley Emailsmorley@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6677 Office DaysTuesday-Friday
Office/PositionCatechist Co-ordinator Contact NameBarbara Durand Emailbarbd@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6678 Office DaysWednesdays
Office/PositionRCIA Co-ordinator Contact NameRita Elswyk* Email ritae@aussiebb.com.au Phone(03) 4120 0200
Parish Safeguarding and Professional Standards Officer Contact NameAngela Lecomber Emailpso@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5614 5140 Mobile 0409 691 139
Office/PositionCatholicCare Contact NameDenise Lacey* Emailgippsland@ccam.org.au Phone1800 522 076
Office/PositionCatholic Development Fund (CDF Relationship Manager) Contact NameLauren MacKenzie Emaillmackenzie@melbcdf.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6699
Office/PositionCatholic Education Office,Diocese of Sale Director Contact NameMaria Kirkwood Emaildirector@ceosale.catholic.edu.au Phone(03) 5622 6600
Office/PositionMarriage Tribunal Contact NameCathy Dougan Emailcdougan@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6600
Office/PositionPriests Welfare Foundation, Clergy health care and welfare officer Contact NameBarbara Kingwill Emailbarbarak@ccaregipps.org.au Phone(03) 5622 1188 Mobile 0448 069 518
Office/PositionTrinity Families, Excecutive Officer Contact Name Emailtrinity@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6600
Office/PositionVocations Director Contact NameFr Michael Willemsen* Emailvocations@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5152 3106
Chaplain Contacts
Office/Position Contact Name Email Phone Office Days
Office/PositionCharismatic Renewal Group Contact NameFr Francis Otobo EmailFrancis.Otobo@cdsale.org.au Phone(03) 5174 2060
Office/PositionPolice Chaplain - Latrobe Valley Contact NameFr Harry Dyer OMI EmailHarry.Dyer@cdsale.org.au Phone(03) 5127 1057
Office/PositionPolice Chaplain - Bairnsdale Contact NameFr Michael Willemsen EmailMichael.Willemsen@cdsale.org.au Phone(03) 5152 2942
Office/PositionMigrant (Italian) Contact NameSr Elizabeth Roberts Emaileroberts@mficaust.org.au Phone(03) 5134 2964
Committees and Commissions
Office/Position Contact Name Email Phone Office Days
Office/PositionEcumenism Commission Contact NameDeacon Mark Kelly (secretary) Emailmkelly@mscw.vic.edu.au Phone0427 748 646
Office/PositionDiocesan Liturgy Commission Contact NameSophy Morley Emailsmorley@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6677
Office/PositionDiocesan Gaudium et Spes Plenary Council Team Contact NameSophy Morley Emailsmorley@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5622 6677
Office/PositionProfessional Standards Committee Contact NameAngela Lecomber Emailpso@sale.catholic.org.au Phone(03) 5614 5140
Office/PositionPriest Welfare Foundation Contact NameFr Michael Willemsen EmailMichael.Willemsen@cdsale.org.au Phone(03) 5152 2942
 

See Committee and Commissions page for membership listings.

See Clergy and Chaplain Appointments for the College of Consultors and other roles.

See Other Organisations working in the Diocese for group contacts.

Acknowledgement of Traditional owners

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians who have walked upon and cared for this land for thousands of years. We acknowledge the continued deep spiritual attachment and relationship of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples to this country and commit ourselves to the ongoing journey of Reconciliation.

 
General Enquiries

Please complete your details below and tell us how we can best direct your query.

 
 
 

Acknowledgement of Traditional owners

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians who have walked upon and cared for this land for thousands of years. We acknowledge the continued deep spiritual attachment and relationship of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples to this country and commit ourselves to the ongoing journey of Reconciliation.