Contact Details

19 Connor St, Warragul Get directions
(03) 5623 1642
Our Priest(s): Fr Confidence Masvosva AP (Administrator).
Parish Safeguarding Officer(s): Brian Robertson

Our Churches

St Joseph’s:
3 Witton St, Warragul (Presbytery)
Reconciliation: Wed 9:15am – 9:25am, Sat 10:30am – 11:00am, and 6:30pm – 6:50pm

Jointly administrated with Drouin

We have a Facebook page with Drouin parish which you can like here:  


Our Schools

St Angela of the Cross Primary School:
181 Mills Road, Warragul
(03) 5622 9800 
Marist-Sion College:
165 Burke St, Warragul
(03) 5623 5944

Deacon Mark Kelly serves in this parish.

Our Ministries, Faith Groups and Volunteer Opportunities:

  • Pastoral Team
  • Sacrament of Baptism and Weddings
  • Lay Eucharistic Ministers
  • Catechists
  • Society of St Vincent De Paul
  • Prayer Groups
  • Bereavement Ministry
  • Cyrenian Group Victim of Abuse Support
  • RCIA
  • Parish Care Group
  • Hospital Visits
  • Resurrection Memorial Gardens
  • Communion at Home
  • Finance Committee
  • Piety Stall
  • Church Flower Arranging
  • Youth Ministry
Code of Conduct and Statement of Commitment – Warragul and Drouin
Download pdf
Latest Parish Bulletin
Download pdf

Mass times

St Joseph's, Witton St, Warragul:
Saturday 7:00pm, Sunday 9:00am.

  Christmas Masses

St Joseph's
3 Witton St, Warragul


Sunday       December 24th (Christmas Eve)
7.00pm        Marist Sion Hall (Carols 6.30pm)
9.00pm        St. Joseph’s Church Warragul.
9.00pm        St. Ita’s Church Drouin

Monday      December 25th (Christmas Day)

9.00am         St. Ignatius Church Neerim South
9.00am         St. Joseph’s Church Warragul
10.30am       St. Ita’s Church Drouin


As well as regular times there is to be a communal service for Reconciliation at St. Ita’s Church on Tuesday 19th December at 7.30pm. All parishioners are welcome.